# MSCF Elections 2022 - Results

### Oct-29-2022

The MSCF Board of Elections is pleased to declare the results of the elections announced for Executive Committee 2023 and the change of Board members.

Congratulations to the following individuals who were elected uncontested to fill the open positions.

### **Executive Committee 2023**

Name	Position Elected
Hemavathy Raman	EC President
Vijayalakshmi Ramakrishnan	EC Vice President
Elangovan Mohan	EC Secretary
Bhaskaran Srinivasan	EC Treasurer
Rajakumar Mariappan	EC Communication Coordinator
Kaushik Krishnamoorthy	EC Member
Nandhini Raju	EC Member
Ramesh Krishnan	EC member
Rameshkumar Nagarajan	EC Member
Sairaman Govindaraj	EC Member
Sowkath ali Mohamed Ali	EC Member
Sureshkumar Balaraj	EC Member
Umamaheswari Gopinath	EC Member
Vennila Kumaresan	EC Member
Vijay Selvaraj	EC Member

### **Board members**

Name	Position Elected
Anandakumar Velayutham	BOD
Ananth Vasudevan	BOD
Hemamalini Anand	BOD
Jayalakshmi Swami	BOD
Kamesh Gopalan	BOD

This concludes the Election 2022. Please welcome our new Board Members and Executive Committee Office Bearers and Members.

Thank you and Best Regards

## **Board of Elections**

Muthu Nagarathinam (Chief Election Officer) Jothikumar Thirimiya Manohar Patanjali